Welcome sign

I put my hubby to work again!  He happens to have some skill when it comes to painting and projects…lucky me 😉  So, I have been searching pinterest (seriously, what did we do before pinterest?!) for fall decor idea!  This is one of our first completed projects, simple but so cute!!  I will be putting it by our front gate on a hay bale with some mums and pumpkins, yay!! And by the way, it was totally free!  We found the lumber in our barn and we used left over exterior house paint for the letters, heck ya!

IMG_5532

 

Gallery | This entry was posted in Decor and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome sign

  1. Cute and Simple Design says:

    That is so neat! I love DIY!

Leave a Reply

