Capturing the love! – Kansas City family photographer

I am a mama myself of three beautiful babies…well not babies so much anymore, but isn’t that why photography is SO important, so we don’t forget!!  gosh I’m tearing up while just writing this.  One of the favorite parts of my job is getting to capture the love within the families I work with.  I didn’t believe this until I had my own kids, but you seriously blink and that baby, toddler, little kid is GONE!  My goal is to capture your little ones, family, senior right then and there, and to show the love that you share.  And don’t forget to get pictures WITH your kids, precious are those memories of your younger self loving and living with your beautiful babies!  God is SO good isn’t he!  Look at the Love he has brought into your life!  Here is one of my favorite “Love” shots from a fall session ❤ ❤

DSC_9027txt

This entry was posted in Families and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

